Original Music:


Microtopia (2013) (TV)

Heliocentric (2010) (Art)

Test Site: American Desert Culture (2010) (TV)

Kochuu (2003) (TV)

L’entre deux(2014) (Art) 

Yujiapu (2017) (Vertical Cinema)

Deserted (2021) (Film)

The Land of Wandering Souls (2023) (Film)

Planet Finance (2023) (TV)

Reset The Art of Disappearing and the Consequences of Starting Over (2023) (TV)


Additional sound design and electronics:


Atmospheric Feedback Loops (2017) (Vertical Cinema)

Lovesong (w/Jóhann Jóhannsson) (2016) (Film)

Sicario (w/Jóhann Jóhannsson) (2015) (Film)

The 11th Hour (w/Jóhann Jóhannsson) (2015) (Film)


Featured Music:


Maudite Poutine (2016) (Film)

Arbiter (2013) (Film)

Enter The Void (2009) (Film)