BJ Nilsen, Stilluppsteypa & Hildur Gudnadóttir – Second Childhood

quecksilber 12 / CD / 2007


1. It’s About The Size Of A House / Temple Of The Holy Tooth
2. How To Catch The Right Thought
3. The Direction Was Foggy Or Cloudy
4. I Have Seen Similar Stones
5. Arrival
6. Writing On A Dead Animal


Liner notes: Bonnie Banks, Sigtryggur Berg Sigmarsson
Recorded By, Mixed By BJ Nilsen, Helgi Thorsson, Hildur Gudnadóttir, Sigtryggur Berg Sigmarsson

Recorded and mixed in Stockholm 2006.
Additional recordings made in Berlin and Reykjavik.