The Invisible City

Touch #TO:77 / CD+Download / 2010


1. Gravity Station
2. Phase And Amplitude
3. Scientia
4. Virtual Resistance
5. Meter Reading
6. Into It´s Coloured Rays
7. Gradient
8. The Invisible City


Mastered By – Denis Blackham

Photography By – Jon Wozencroft

℗ & © 2010 Touch. Published by Touch Music [MCPS]. Recorded and Mixed during 2008–2009 in Berlin.

All tracks composed by BJ Nilsen using Tape Recorders, Computer, Organ, Acoustic Guitar, Electronics, Viola, Subharchord. Field recordings from: Sweden, Iceland, Norway, UK, Japan, Portugal and Germany. The Subharchord was recorded in the EAM Studio @ Adk, Berlin.
Mastered at Skye